All About Me Collage

I created this collage to represent myself and things I like. I added a lot of music albums because I listen to a lot of music. I added Tim burton movies because I always watched Tim burton movies growing up with my sister and brother. Also i added horror movies because I enjoy horror movies especially the originals. I added a movie called pony because it was my favorite movie for a while as a kid.

Another thing I added was my to favorite cars. Another reason why I added a lot of music is because my brother and sister influenced a lot of music I listen to now and then. Another reason I added the Tim Burton movies was because I learned something in all of these movies. Also I added the horror movies because my sister and our cousins all like horror movies. Finally I added the cars because its something me my brother and my sister all like and relate to something we enjoy.

One thought on “All About Me Collage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *