Framing

1/320 sec, f/22, ISO 1600
1/320 sec, f/18, ISO 800
  1. Do I have a strong composition? I think I have good composition on some of these photos but not all.)
  2. How well did I edit my photographs?(i think i could have edited my photographs well but I didn’t edit them to much because they had good lighting and contrast just needed a little bit of color balance.)
  3. What would I do differently if I shot this assignment again? (if I shot this assignment I would probably find some better lighting and take more pictures.)
  4. Do you think your photographs belong on the blog home page and   should be considered one of the best from all the photo classes? (I think one of my photos belong on the blog home page because it has really good composition and lighting and has a little bit of texture added.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *